Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Russell Vinson

Russell Vinson

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Vinson
"Exceptional Customer service! Easy to work with and she is extremely helpfully. 10/10 highly recommendb"
Profile photo of Drew Richmond

Drew Richmond

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Richmond
"Helped me get a great deal on renters insurance quickly and smoothly!"
Profile photo of Dylan Morris

Dylan Morris

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Morris
"I have worked with them for a couple years and consistently received quick and helpful service, even when my apartment complex was wrongfully denying my renter’s insurance. I just spoke with Lesley as well who was wonderful and very thorough."
Profile photo of Renato De Felippe

Renato De Felippe

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renato De Felippe
"I have had a great experience so far with Ashley King’s office. The staff is responsive, knowledgeable and friendly. Thanks to Carleigh for providing great service as well. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tirell Robinson

Tirell Robinson

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tirell Robinson
"Stephanie was very helpful throughout the whole entire policy process. Thank you"
Profile photo of Zach Jones

Zach Jones

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Jones
"Carleigh was very helpful, patient and informative for us. She made it easy"
Profile photo of Savannah Schoonmaker

Savannah Schoonmaker

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Schoonmaker
"Had a great experience and was the easiest of all the companies I got quotes from!"
Profile photo of Ben Beeson

Ben Beeson

June 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Beeson
"Absolutely amazing service! Went above and beyond with me through my car buying experience to make sure I had the best coverage at the best price. Would recommend to anyone and everyone!"
Profile photo of scott aaron

scott aaron

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by scott aaron
"Great experience in getting a home owners policy put together quickly. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Amy Norton

Amy Norton

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Norton
"This team is very detailed and patient. Made the switch as easy as possible."
Profile photo of Hannah Wright

Hannah Wright

June 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Hannah Wright
"I saw commercials for State Farm during the covid-19 pandemic. The commercials were talking about how State Farm was going to refund or somehow compensate for the fact that their customers are not driving. I figured Liberty Mutual would do the same, and so I waited. And waited. And after waiting for about two months, I called Liberty Mutual to see if there would be any discount. The amount that was being discounted was roughly 15% each month for 2 months... it was like a slap in the face. I mean, I went from driving 50 miles/day round-trip to like 50 miles/3-4 weeks... essential driving only. So I called State Farm for a quote. Their normal "non covid" monthly rate, with the same coverages, saved me MORE -each month- then Liberty mutual's one time covid discount. Sam, the representative that assisted me, was local and knowledgeable. He seemed honest, and referenced his own driving periodically... he was able to answer all of my questions regarding rates and coverages. ...at 46 this ain't my first rodeo, and I felt very comfortable about switching. Great job State Farm! Great job Sam!! ( wait I have to do this) Thanks to Sam,-I am a State Farm customer again. LMAO But seriously, great job State Farm. My parents had State Farm and it was the first Insurance I've ever had. They were Great then... ( I had my first couple accidents with State Farm when I was young dumb and... you know.) Feels good to be back. 6/11/24 Ha... like a good neighbor. More like a gold digging, fake neighbor, who's out to take advantage of you. I got in 1 not at fault accident which totaled, after almost 10 years accident free... this raised my insurance rate by DOUBLE!!! Then 3 months later I got into a minor, at fault, fender bender on the upper parking deck of CLT Airport parking garage and I got dropped!!! 1 not at fault = rates DOUBLE 1 at fault bumper bump -= DROPPED Ashley King is not a personable unless she's trying to get your business. After that she shuffles you off onto her employees. She doesn't have time for you unless she can get money from you."
Profile photo of elizabeth simpson krarzia

elizabeth simpson krarzia

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth simpson krarzia
"Outstanding service from Stephanie. Clear, informative and helpful. Recommended by a family friend, Stephanie was by far the best when my husband and I were looking to bundle auto and home insurance."
Profile photo of William Davis

William Davis

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Davis
"Stephanie was super helpful and made changing insurance providers super easy and streamlined."
Profile photo of Brianna Jackson

Brianna Jackson

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Jackson
"I have not had much experience with Insurance agencies. However, this group took me in like I was their own from the start. Throughout our conversations, everyone was EXTREMELY nice and helpful with assisting me by getting things established for my big move!! If you are a young adult looking for an organization to take care of you, YOU HAVE FOUND THEM HERE!!"
Profile photo of Tayo

Tayo

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tayo
"Best customer service ever! Carleigh was very professional, the service was personalized and my request was handled with care. Delightful experience, thank you!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Pham

Cynthia Pham

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Pham
"Stephanie was wonderful to work with. She made switching my car insurance a breeze and helped me get a fantastic price. Great communication via email, call, and text making it very easy to figure out all the details during my busy days."
Profile photo of Andrew Driscoll

Andrew Driscoll

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Driscoll
"Great agent who has been very responsive any time we've needed anything for our home/auto insurance. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Mark Nivens

Mark Nivens

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Nivens
"I had a great experience with Stephanie at Ashley king state farm. Stephanie was able to quickly replace my home and auto coverage with a better policy after my previous provider pulled out of NC. Definitely call Stephanie for a quote if your in the market for a better policy with a company that's here to stay."
Profile photo of James Schenck

James Schenck

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Schenck
"Carleigh is the best. Made it quick and easy and answered all of my questions thoroughly. 10 out of 10."
Profile photo of Kendall Fleshman

Kendall Fleshman

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Fleshman
"Had to relocate for work and had to find a new agent to help support us. This team made it very seamless and helped answer any questions I had in a very timely manner. Very good experience so far with the Ashley King team."
Profile photo of Richard Molinaro

Richard Molinaro

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Molinaro
"Carleigh and Ashley were quick to respond, incredibly thorough, and more than patient as they informed me of my business insurance options and the reasoning behind it all."
Profile photo of Patty Brawley

Patty Brawley

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patty Brawley
"We have had an excellent experience in the past with the Ashley King Agency. Today Stephanie helped update our policy. She recommended additional options of coverage that were affordable and would benefit us should we need them.I believe "people buy from people". Stephanie wasn't impatient during my question and answer session. That was influential in my decisions. Her prompt response and follow up made me feel that our business was appreciated. I am a sincerely happy customer of the Ashley King Agency."
Profile photo of Mario Herrera

Mario Herrera

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Herrera
"Carleigh and Ashley are the absolute best! They make the shopping experience fun, personable and straight to the point! In business, it is the small things that matter that set apart the professionals from the amateurs. I’m so happy I found them!"
Profile photo of Dwayne Acosta

Dwayne Acosta

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dwayne Acosta
"Friendly and very informative staff. I appreciate the time and effort Carleigh took to help me."
Profile photo of Jake Miller

Jake Miller

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Miller
"Stephanie was incredibly helpful, getting me all the information I needed to quickly and efficiently transfer my old car insurance policy to new bundled package."