Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley King

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ashley King

5 out of 5 (207 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Japiere Davenport

Japiere Davenport

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen was very helpful in helping me get auto coverage for my car. She was very patience and explained everything in a very professional manner"
Profile photo of Mahesh Deshmukh

Mahesh Deshmukh

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience while setting up my renter insurance. It was made quick and clean with all my doubts resolved. Really appreciate. Thank you so much and keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Suzanne ODonoghue

Suzanne ODonoghue

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen F. was super helpful in putting together a quote for my auto and home insurance and offered very competitive rates. She made the transition of switching over to State Farm a seamlessly smooth process. Thanks again Helen!"
Profile photo of Sydney Arevalo

Sydney Arevalo

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for auto insurance and Helen called me. So she crunched up some numbers and was able to save me a ton of money!!! And I was able to keep full coverage! Highly recommend if you’re wanting to save!!! #goHelen"
Profile photo of lakin roseboro

lakin roseboro

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was very helpful and made the process very easy for me. I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Cayla Helle

Cayla Helle

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very quick, very easy process paying my bill. Everyone I've ever talked to at the office has been more than helpful and so very nice!! 😁"
Profile photo of Sierra Nicole

Sierra Nicole

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful! Great service"
Profile photo of Tanasia Davis

Tanasia Davis

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love this office. They are so helpful and accommodating. They are fast and a effective. I would definitely recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Keisha B

Keisha B

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen was great she explained everything to me in detail and I felt comfortable. Every time I called the office everybody was super nice."
Profile photo of Kevin Haas

Kevin Haas

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a really great experience switching my home and auto insurance to StateFarm with Ashley King's agency. My primary contact at the office Helen has been extremely responsive and took the time to answer all of my questions. I highly recommend you give them an opportunity."
Profile photo of Jeff Tanenbaum

Jeff Tanenbaum

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am an out-of-state State Farm customer, and needed assistance to effectuate a temporary auto policy in North Carolina. I was concerned that being a short term/limited scope client, I would not be given much time or attention from a local agent. I couldn't have been more wrong. Helen Fagert in Ashley King's office took my call, couldn't be friendlier or more accommodating and had my policy written within 48 hours. I'm very impressed and pleased with the service received!"
Profile photo of Lauren P. Conjoh

Lauren P. Conjoh

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen is great! I have been working with Ashley King's office for a number of years now they are always incredibly responsive to any questions I may have and provide quick turnaround for my needs."
Profile photo of Daysha Lancaster (thedopecreator)

Daysha Lancaster (thedopecreator)

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this company helen was amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Brittney Whittenton

Brittney Whittenton

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen was extremely helpful and able to get me a quote, file paperwork, and get me on my way in 10 minutes! Amazing customer service through and through!"
Profile photo of Chris Duffy

Chris Duffy

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen and the Team were great!!! New to the area and they helped making the transition super easy."
Profile photo of Tosha Arriola

Tosha Arriola

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"You never want to be in a situation where you actually need to use your insurance, but if you are, it’s great to know that the people on the other end of the phone will support you and have your back. The people at Ashley King State Farm Insurance have been so helpful and supportive every step of the way since my daughter got into an accident. They even stayed open 15 extra minutes on a Friday afternoon so that I could sign the paperwork necessary for the claim. It’s great to know that they care about their customers! I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Giannina Tosso

Giannina Tosso

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen was so helpful and made the process very smooth and fast!"
Profile photo of Lawrence Kogut

Lawrence Kogut

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley King and her staff were fantastic today in helping me transfer my out of state policies to in state. I received first class service from everyone I interacted with."
Profile photo of Sharon Mills

Sharon Mills

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Needed to add renter’s insurance to our policy, but found out that we needed a different agent because the rental is in a different state. We were referred to this agency, and Helen helped me out. Had the policy ready to go in less than 10 minutes!!"
Profile photo of Shane Crouse

Shane Crouse

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best customer service of any insurance agency that I’ve dealt with in the past… Always ready with an answer and a solution. We’re really lucky to have them!"
Profile photo of Joshua Wallace

Joshua Wallace

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has done a great job with managing my policies. Working with LeVon he has been professional and responsive to all my questions. I saved a lot more money transferring to this office."
Profile photo of Dominique Fuller

Dominique Fuller

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much Helen for assisting me with starting a new policy with you all. Helen was super nice, informative to me with what coverage I was getting. And most of all, my coverage is affordable compared to who I used to be insured with! I left out feeling happy about my decision! Everyone there are really nice and professional!"
Profile photo of Brian Robison

Brian Robison

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"hands down the best insurance company ive ever had, and the best staff ive ever dealt with. they answer all of my many questions with no problem at all. one of the best decisions ive made thus far was to join this state farm branch."
Profile photo of Vinny Gau

Vinny Gau

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience, great follow up and got me a good price for the next 6 months. No complaints!"
Profile photo of Prateek

Prateek

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Helen on getting an auto insurance. The rates were competitive with better coverage compared to other ones for me. She is very informative and replies to our questions promptly. So far having great experience working with them!"