Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashley King

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ashley King

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (233 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lyndsey Hollenbeck

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen was always quick to respond, explained any question I had, and sent over documents efficiently so I was able to start my insurance right away"

Shawn Cormier

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen was extremely helpful in transferring my auto policy and setting up renters insurance. She even went as far as to tweak my policy to include better coverage while still saving me a huge chunk on my monthly payment. I'm thoroughly impressed with my experience so far and would absolutely recommend to anyone in search of an agent."

Haril Rains

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen was amazing helping me with my homeowners quote and helping me set up my car insurance as a bundle 10-10 recommended!!!!"

blessedtrinity6

November 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carleigh was very helpful. I was unsure about what coverages I needed and she was great at explaining everything. Highly recommend"

Aquanae Wilson

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top service I enjoyed getting insurance, it definitely wasn’t hard like everyone says"

crystal bell

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen,helped me open a new policy for my vehicles and she was amazing. She answered all of my questions,she provided all my information in such good timing,Every time I’ve reached out to her,she responded Immediately! Very friendly and professional highly recommended!!!! My overall experience with her was great. She deserve 5+ stars✨ Thank you 😊"

Logan Quant

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"0 wait time and great customer service! I highly recommend to anyone looking for a new insurance plan."

Diablitoboy

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff, they were direct and super helpful, they helped me find a cheaper price on insurance and I’m glad I chose them tbh 💯10/10 highly recommend 👌🏽💯😎"

Eliot Bessette

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional—glad I found this office! Helen was a great help."

Ruth Wilson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Helen on getting my home insurance set up for my closing last week. She took great care of me like State Farm has always done! I’ve been a customer for over 25 years and I’ve never been disappointed or felt the need to switch. This location is awesome! Thank you, Helen!!"

Simon Clark

November 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I moved to Charlotte in May 2021 and were assigned a State Farm agent….who promptly retired! We were then temporarily assigned to someone whom we could never reach and were looking to leave State Farm as a result. Ashley and her team have “rescued” the relationship and we have expanded same as we have good contact points and effective service."

Meg Milan

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carleigh was very courteous and professional, and answered all of my questions. Very helpful to receive State Farm’s quote for consideration, with the understanding of additional benefits. Thanks for the fantastic service!"

Kim Woods

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashley was awesome. Keep up the Great Work."

Jake Bischoff

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen was extremely helpful and knowledgeable! I’m new to the area and she met me where I was in the process and made things easy. She even called my new building for me to fulfill my proof of insurance."

Federico David Ceccarelli

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen attention was great! Thanks!"

Piyush Patel

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a very helpful experience with Hellen, she explained all very clearly and I purchased my Auto insurance from them, there price was very competitive, thanks"

Timothy Mills

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service... 5 Star Insurance Agent. A+++"

Maria Chermille Boiser

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was smooth and fast! I asked for a quote online, and not even an hour pasts, Helen called and processed everything! Thank you so much!"

Meghan Huffman

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen and the team were awesome to work with and resolved my insurance needs in minutes!"

samone McMillian

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience"

Lindsey Simmons

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to set up and Helen was always available!"

M'Lisha Brown

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly, works with type to get what you need also very patient"

Dae Ohunwu

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen made it very quick and easy. Great rates as well!"

Courtney Gerdes

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen was great! Made the process of switching insurances so easy. I even received a better rate with State Farm then what my previous car insurance was at! Thanks again Helen!!"

Japiere Davenport

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helen was very helpful in helping me get auto coverage for my car. She was very patience and explained everything in a very professional manner"