Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of amber jett

amber jett

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by amber jett
"Very helpful and quick with responses. Always great service !"
Profile photo of Joshua Maxie

Joshua Maxie

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Maxie
"They were so helpful getting my insurance transferred from my old state to North Carolina. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Samantha Filipovich

Samantha Filipovich

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Filipovich
"A pleasure to work with and made getting our new landlord’s policy very simple!"
Profile photo of Brian Hertzog

Brian Hertzog

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hertzog
"Great experience as others have outlined in the reviews. Helen was extremely helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Eric Dante

Eric Dante

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Dante
"Quick and easy with outrageous low premium on my vehicle insurance compared to my previous insurance. I could have saved a whole lot if I had switched earlier. Better late than never! I am happy to be with STATE FARM! Oh, Helen is your go to person. She sure will get you a better deal always."
Profile photo of Maria Ramos

Maria Ramos

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Ramos
"Stare farm gave me a great quote with no hassle. Thanks to Helen Fagert who was very informative, fast and courteous."
Profile photo of Justin B

Justin B

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin B
"I gave them a call because our previous insurance providers raised their rates on us substantially. Carleigh was able to beat their rates and give us more coverage! They are also very friendly, polite and answer any questions you have with such patience. 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Kendra Scott

Kendra Scott

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Scott
"Carleigh is SIMPLY THE BEST!!!! She answered and handled all of my needs. Carleigh provided me with WORLD CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!"
Profile photo of Missy Lord

Missy Lord

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Lord
"Great experience working with everyone at this office! Always responsive and super helpful in every situation!"
Profile photo of Samira Shehadeh

Samira Shehadeh

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samira Shehadeh
"Stephanie Thomas offered excellent help to me. She was polite, extremely helpful, and explained everything very well for me! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Terry Kokenes

Terry Kokenes

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Kokenes
"I spoke with Stephanie,to review my auto & homeowners policies & to get information regarding an umbrella policy. Stephanie was so personal, professional, thorough, efficient & all around great to deal with. She is a credit to State Farm! We initially spoke & I stated my needs.She then researched & followed through in an expeditious manner by phoning me with the information/explanation. I've been with State Farm & this particular agency for over 30 years. I highly recommend Ashley King's State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Diane Mallory

Diane Mallory

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Mallory
"Stephanie Thomas is a wonderful account representative! I just moved states and so far, this is a great office to go with!"
Profile photo of Ty Leeb

Ty Leeb

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Leeb
"Very good customer service and got me set up with a insurance plan, quick and fast and cheap"
Profile photo of Michael Johnson

Michael Johnson

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Johnson
"Quick and easy - helped me out of a bind"
Profile photo of Marty Parker

Marty Parker

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Parker
"Carleigh Lowe was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with my needs for renters insurance today. I look forward to working with her on my auto insurance policy in the future."
Profile photo of Alesa W

Alesa W

January 16, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Alesa W
"Update to the owner: No, Carleigh did not ask me to call her back to "go over options to reduce the premium" on 12/19. That's a lie. In the voicemail she just asked me to call her back, with zero other information, no words about any policy or premium change. And she did not follow up with me by text or email or another phone call. If I knew my premium was increased by 55% on 12/19 I would cancelled the policy the same day. And when I called the agent on 12/28, the agent did not propose anything to lower my premium, and she did not mention anything about "short rate" charge at all. About the quote/underwriting process: I told the agent clearly about my claim history. Why is the 12/07/2021 claim not counted when you sent me the quote, while it suddenly triggered 2-SDIP points in the underwriting process? Either your agent or your system is flawed! Warning: bait and switch. I got an auto insurance quote $1200 for 6 months with agent Carleigh on 12/13/2023 (policy would start on 12/17/2023). I agreed on the quote price and paid $200 for the 1st month. On 12/15 the underwriter found a problem with the quote and increased my premium to $1800. The underwriter emailed the decision to the local office but I didn’t get the information until 12/26 by a physical mail. On 12/28 I called the local office to cancel my insurance due to the premium change. I would expect to get a partial refund around $100 as I used the $300/month updated premium for 10 days. But I got nothing. The billing department said that I need to pay the “short rate” due to early cancellation, which is equivalent to $100 penalty. Now I’m still communicating with the underwriter to see if the local office intentionally hide one claim when they created the $1200 quote; or if it’s the problem of State Farm’s quote system (They intentionally provide the customer with a lower quote and trick me/you to switch. When you have a contract with them, they can do whatever they can!)"
Profile photo of Ashia Abdullah

Ashia Abdullah

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashia Abdullah
"She clarified really well"
Profile photo of Victoria Osborne

Victoria Osborne

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Osborne
"I needed a quote for homeowners insurance and filled out the request online on the State Farm website. Within 12 hours, Carleigh got back to me. After a few questions, she was able to provide me a very reasonable quote. Everything was so easy and she was not pushy, just laid out the facts & options so I could decide what best suited me. She was fantastic to work with and I highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Ashley Valdez

Ashley Valdez

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Valdez
"Carleigh was very helpful and prompt. I was able to get my insurance done super quick! Would definitely recommend"
Profile photo of JoeY Walls

JoeY Walls

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JoeY Walls
"Very helpful, takes care of all my insurance needs, wouldn't trade them for the world. Excellent business!"
Profile photo of Matthew Lamb

Matthew Lamb

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Lamb
"Carleigh at Ashley King’s office was incredibly helpful and made my requests very smooth and easy. I will be happy to use this office moving forward. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Toni Wind

Toni Wind

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Wind
"Stephanie was very pleasant and knowledgeable and she made me feel valued"
Profile photo of sftbllgurl1823

sftbllgurl1823

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sftbllgurl1823
"Leslie is always super helpful with all my questions."
Profile photo of Hannah Donald

Hannah Donald

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Donald
"Helen was really nice and helpful. She explained things when I was confused and answered all my questions when I had some. Would definitely recommend her when helping someone."
Profile photo of Bobby Thomas

Bobby Thomas

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Thomas
"Seamless and easy process! Would definitely recommend. Helen was efficient and patient. Thanks for helping me get into a more affordable insurance!"